Home > animation > You want to be an animator? you’re crazy!

You want to be an animator? you’re crazy!

Animation is a very difficult task. At least, for me, it’s difficult. It involves several skills that not all the people have at the same time: drawing skills, humor sense, story telling, time sense, …So if you want to be an animator be sure that it will not be an easy trip.

Still there?  😉 If you want to be an animator and never thought how complicate is it, this is your space!. I pretend here to help my self on the hard trip of turn my self into a decent animator, and help others to not to redo the wheel.

Also this blog will be part of the development of more complex animations that I’m trying to do. I hope you enjoy it.

Wish me good luck!

Categories: animation
  1. dooglus
    March 30, 2009 at 10:47 pm

    Good luck genete! With the animation and with the blog. 🙂

  2. April 1, 2009 at 6:07 am

    Go, genete, go!!! Good luck and all the good wishes!

    ( I’m a bit late, I know ^___^” )

  3. genete
    April 1, 2009 at 10:39 pm

    Thanks guys! I’m very excited with this new challenge!
    Oh dear! if the day had more free hours!

  4. unknown
    April 20, 2009 at 11:20 pm

    Pretty good advise Genete, I’m ‘unkown’ from LM forum.

    • genete
      April 22, 2009 at 6:10 pm

      Hey, thanks for the message. I need to work more on this. Lately I’ve been a little occupied. Cheers.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

